1. Korona - Empty (Live - Acoustic Snippet) Korona 0:41

Korona - Blame

Blame is an unofficial release by Korona from the millennium year 2000 with André Vard on drums. Koronamusic is happy to present this new mix from the early era of Korona.

Soon available again as a digital download from itunes, amazon or at koronamusic.bandcamp.com. CD only on request from Koronamusic.


    1. Tomorrow: Cut!
    2. Burning
    3. No Good For No One
    4. God Inside
    5. Paint Myself A Hide
    6. What A Nice Day To Kill And Destroy
    7. Monster
    8. New Breed
    9. Closer
    10. Song About You
    11. Seemingly Dead
    12. My Territory
    13. Just Leave Me (Bonus Track)
Soon available at:






Release Date : 11. August 2000
Artist : Korona
Genre : Nu Metal
Format : CD, Digital Download
Catalog ref. : 00081101
Format : Digital Download

Label: Koronamusic